Grant Distribution Committee Welcomes 21 Members to Support Grant Review

To support the review and decision-making process for our 2022 Arts & Culture and Human Services Grant Programs this fall, we are thrilled to engage our Distribution committee.

Comprised of 21 community members, we are pleased to welcome eight new members this year to join 13 returning members. These individuals represent 12 of our MetroWest communities and bring a wealth of expertise, knowledge, and perspectives to the work ahead of us, including backgrounds in legal, nonprofit leadership, health access, behavioral health, educations, technology, finance, insurance, design, community engagement, and more.

The work ahead of the Committee this fall is significant as we received a record number of grant applications. We know that the demonstrated need for support in our region is directly tied to an evolving demand for services, programs, and spaces in our community. We are grateful for the committee’s energy and commitment to this important work!

Join us in welcoming our committee members:

Name Town Occupation
Caitlin Donovan Dover Global Head of Uber Health, Uber
Cathy Kea Southborough Community Board Member, Southborough Community Fund
Chris Gullotti^ Sudbury Partner, Canby Financial Advisors
Christopher Hoff Dover Head of Growth and Operations, Hyka
Colin Barrett Medfield Attorney, Preti Flaherty
Craig Santos^ Framingham Sr. Director of Training Services, MathWorks
Deb Whitney Needham Partner & Sr. Client Advisor at Ballentine Partners
Isabel Perez Ashland Executive Director, Framingham Community Connections Coalition
Jackie Christiano^ Wellesley Corporate Controller, MathWorks
Jackie Segall Wellesley Community Advocate
Javier Cevallos Hopkinton President-in-Residence, Harvard Graduate School of Education
Jenna Schmid Weston Clinical Psychologist
Kathryn Fagin^ Weston Interior Designer, KJ Designs LLC
Lilly Yun^ Weston Community Member
Maggie Kley^ Wellesley Community Member
Marissa Cole Sudbury Managing Director, CERES Institute for Children and Youth at BU
Maureen Maas Wayland Principal, Collaborative Insurance Solutions
Michele Daly Waltham Director of Development, Constituent Giving, Babson College
Neeti Ciolino Ashland Sr. Vice President, PNC
Susan Kavoogian*^ Wellesley Community Advocate
Susie Estella Hopkinton Community Advocate



Related Posts

November 20, 2023
We are thrilled and honored to announce that the Community Foundation for MetroWest, CFMW, has become a part of the Barr Foundation’s “Creative Commonwealth Initiative.” This partnership aims to enhance and sustain...
November 2, 2023
The Foundation is thrilled to announce Matt Jose’s promotion from Program Officer to Senior Program Officer, Action Projects.   In his previous role, Matt managed the strategy and execution of our Youth in...
Amelia Cordischi headshot
October 2, 2023
Join us in welcoming our new Marketing and Communications Specialist Amelia Cordischi to the Foundation! “Having grown up in Sudbury, I am excited to work with the Foundation team to support and...